> Home Page > City Hall > City Council > City Councillors
Print

City Councillors

Tel  604.927.5410
Fax  604.927.5331

Mailing Address
City of Port Coquitlam
2580 Shaughnessy Street
Port Coquitlam BC  V3C 2A8

Please note that City Councillors do not maintain regular office hours at City Hall and may be contacted at their residences or via email as noted below and in their respective profiles.  If you wish to leave a City Councillor a message, please do so on the alternate phone number provided in their respective profile. (effective August 30, 2010)

Council Member

Telephone

Fax

Email

Mayor Greg Moore

604.927.5410

604.927.5331

mooreg@portcoquitlam.ca


Councillor Mike Forrest

604.942.6289
alt. 604.927.5295

604.464.6280

forrestm@portcoquitlam.ca


Councillor Darrell Penner

604.941.9823
 alt. 604.927.5292

604.941.9887

pennerd@portcoquitlam.ca


Councillor Glenn Pollock

604.771.4415
alt. 604.927.5293


604.942.6963

pollockg@portcoquitlam.ca

Councillor Dean Washington
604.317.7045
alt. 604.927.5296
604.927.5331
washingtond@portcoquitlam.ca

Councillor Brad West

604.313.9185
alt. 604.927.5291


604.927.5331

westb@portcoquitlam.ca

604.942.8897
 alt. 604.927.5294

604.942.8744

wrightm@portcoquitlam.ca


[
Return to top]

Last Updated:10/29/2013 9:57:26 AM